Are you an engineer who is implementing Codility in your organisation and would love to learn more about our solution? Join weekly webinars hosted by our Customer Success team to help you understand the ins and outs of the platform.

You can find the schedule below.

For new users:

  1. Test creation training webinar 101, Tuesdays 9.30am CET / 12.30am PT - Click here to register
  2. Test creation training webinar 101, Tuesdays 4.00pm CET / 7am PT - Click here to register
  3. CodeLive training webinar 102, Wednesdays 9.30am CET / 12.30am PT - Click here to register  
  4. CodeLive training webinar 102, Wednesdays 4.00pm CET / 7am PT - Click here to register  

For advanced users:

  1. Candidate experience & Report 103, Thursdays 9.30am CET / 12.30am PT - Click here to register  
  2. Candidate experience & Report 103, Thursdays 4.00pm CET / 7am PT - Click here to register   
  3. Impact of Codility while scaling your engineering teams 104, Mondays 9.30am CET / 12.30am PT - Click here to register   
  4. Impact of Codility while scaling your engineering teams 104, Mondays 4.00pm CET / 7am PT - Click here to register 

Q&A

Open Q&A session, Fridays 9am-10am CET / 12am-1am PT - Click here to register

Did this answer your question?