We are striving to make your experience with Codility as smooth as possible, which is why our Customer Success team holds weekly webinars to help you understand the ins and outs of the platform.

You can find the schedule, as well as links to register, below.

For new users:

  1. Test creation training webinar 101, Tuesdays 8.30am CET / 11.30 pm PT - Click here to register
  2. CodeLive training webinar 101, Wednesdays 8.30am CET / 11.30 pm PT - Click here to register
  3. Test creation training webinar 102, Tuesdays 4.30pm CET / 7.30 am PT - Click here to register 
  4. CodeLive training webinar 102, Wednesdays 4.30pm CET / 7.30 am PT - Click here to register 

For advanced users:

  1. Candidate experience & Report training webinar 101, Thursdays 8.30am CET / 11.30 pm PT - Click here to register
  2. Impact of Codility in your recruitment process training webinar 101, Mondays 8.30am CET / 11.30 pm PT - Click here to register
  3. Candidate experience & Report training webinar 102, Thursdays 4.30pm CET / 7.30 am PT - Click here to register  
  4. Impact of Codility in your recruitment process training 102, Mondays 4.30pm CET / 7.30 am PT - Click here to register   

Q&A

Open Q&A session, Fridays 9am-10am CET / 12am-1am PT - Click here to register

Did this answer your question?